Magical Roots Day 10: Plants/Green Witchery

#30daysmagicalroots

The challenge for day 10 is to find a plant with whom you connect. This is something I’ll have to think more about. 

I want to connect with lavender. The lavender seeds I planted earlier this year didn’t grow, however. The sunflower seeds did, big time. Sunflower is another favorite plant of mine. I’ve also always liked clover. 

I will be thinking about this more as I continue to work with plants and soul in my gardening adventures. 

Leave your mark

