Epic high five

This morning on Instagram, I found this great photo from bible_belt.atheist. It came with the following caption:

That sums things up rather nicely, and I see where the image creator is coming from. 

My standpoint shows me something different, however. I see this as the most high five to end all high fives. 

Thor and Heimdall, epic Aesir high five. 

One thought on “Epic high five

  1. TurningTides says:

    I like your interpretation of this awesomeness the best, because as much bile as gays (or anyone else) gets from organized religion, triumph without haterade is much, MUCH more satisfying to the soul, imho. πŸ˜€

Leave your mark

