Another Nomination!!

Published October 7, 2014 by Lunapo

I am pleased to announce that this blog has been nominated for another award!

Kel over at Stumbling Through Faith nominated me for this lovely award. Thank you so much, Kel!

  1. List the rules. (Here they are!)
  2. Thank your nominator.   Kel over at Stumbling Through Faith nominated me for this lovely award. Thank you so much, Kel! I really appreciate your perspective on things. My only regret is that we didn’t get to met IRL at PPD!
  3. List seven (7) facts about yourself.
    1. I am an only child, but not. I am the only child of my parents’ marriage. My dad married his wife and they have four kids: M (would be 12), A, B, and C (5-year old triplets).
    2. I am a published poet.
    3. Hubby is my high school sweetheart. We met on September 6, 2000 and began dating September 23, 2000. We became engaged on November 17, 2007 and got married on August 29, 2008. We have been together for a total of 14 years.
    4. I recently graduated with my MS in Instructional Technology and I am really excited to see what the future holds for me related to this!
    5. I am a giant nerd. I love Marvel comics, movies, video games…Marvel fan girl.
    6. I am a Whedonist; yes, as in Joss. (Another tick on the nerd meter).
    7. I have been walking my Pagan path for eight years now. I am still learning, still growing, still evolving. My spiritual journey is just that: a journey, not a destination.
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers and let them know you did.
    1. Southern Fried Witch
    2. The Lunar Apothecary
    3. Adventures and Musings of an Arch Druidess
    4. The Serpent’s Labyrinth
    5. The Heavy Metal Homemaker
    6. Druid Life
    7. Spinning Webbs
    8. The Wild Woman Way
    9. Persephone’s Journey
    10. Witches Heal the World
    11. Practically Pagan
    12. Ayslyn’s Corner
    13. Stone of Destiny
    14. Ozark Pagan Mamma
    15. The Ditzy Druid

Thank you so much, again, to Kel! Now, to pay it forward!

4 comments on “Another Nomination!!

  • Saw you followed me and was surprised to see my blog nominated by you! Thank you so much, you have made my day 🙂

  • Leave your mark

        Coffee with a Historian

    Thoughts,Figures,Events,

    Heathen Embers

    A Heathen perspective in a modern world

    mainer74

    Heathenism, Asatru, and the daily grind.

    destinysspiritualjourney.wordpress.com/

    Astrology, Magic, Tarot, and much more!

    Goddessing From the Heart

    Affirming Trauma Survivors On Their Journey Through Goddess Spirituality

    Adventures in Verdance

    All things crafty, green and wild...

    Dreamcatcher's Journal

    A new wiccan's life experiences

    Meditating Millennial

    A Millennial's Journey Into Meditation and Mindfulness

    modernnorseheathen

    Come back to your roots... the old gods are calling.

    Traci York

    Wordsmith. Witch. G33k. Shutterbug.

    sinslikescarlet

    It will be my mistakes that will build me.

    Madra Banrion

    Ancestor. Animal. Maiden. Crone.

    The Pagan Person

    A blog dedicated to the continuously morphing daily life of a modern Pagan.

    Hellenic Hearth

    Diaries of a Hellenic Polytheist

    HappyHooker's Blog

    Just another WordPress.com weblog

    SKYLARITY

    Mindfulness, Spontaneity and Authenticity

    So It Goes

    “It's a dangerous business, Frodo, going out your door. You step onto the road, and if you don't keep your feet, there's no knowing where you might be swept off to.” J.R.R. Tolkien

    Adventures and Musings of an Arch Druidess

    Turning people into toads is usually redundant.

    Journeying to the Goddess

    Journey with me as I research, rediscover and explore the Goddess in Her many aspects, forms and guises...

    Crystal Depths

    Living the Pagan Path Day by Day

